

St. Rita's Medical Center

INTERNAL MEDICINE RESIDENCY PROGRAM 2023-2024



Andrew Berling, MD

Ross University

School of Medicine



Jordan Cavender, MD

Ross University
School of Medicine



Joseph Cox, DOUniversity of Pikeville - Kentucky
College of Osteopathic Medicine



Aubrey Daiss, DO

Kansas City University

College of Osteopathic Medicine



Alexander Erlwein, MD *Trinity School of Medicine*



Claire Friederick, MD *Trinity School of Medicine*



William Hinegardner, DO

Lincoln Memorial University
DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine



Hussain Kachwalla, DO

Philadelphia

College of Osteopathic Medicine



Ryan Olson, DOLiberty University
College of Osteopathic Medicine



Phillip Phan, MD
St. George's University
School of Medicine



Riley Pulver, DO *Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine*



Brian Ross, MDTrinity School of Medicine



St. Rita's Medical Center

INTERNAL MEDICINE RESIDENCY PROGRAM 2023-2024



Rachel Bailey, DO

University of Pikeville

Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine



Jaya Chandra, MD

The University of Toledo

College of Medicine and Life Sciences

Council Vice-Chair



David Eapen, MDTrinity School of Medicine



Katherine Graebel, MD *Medical College of Wisconsin*



Michael Marlowe, DO

Pacific Northwest University of Health
Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine



Sulayman Mughal, DONew Mexico State University
Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine



Michael Nguyen, DO

Kansas City University

College of Osteopathic Medicine



Mohammad Shaikh, MD

Ross University
School of Medicine



Michael Widmer, DO
Idaho College of
Osteopathic Medicine



St. Rita's Medical Center

INTERNAL MEDICINE RESIDENCY PROGRAM 2023-2024



Hoshimjon Begmatov, DONew York Institute of Technology
College of Osteopathic Medicine



Hafez Golzarian, DO

Philadelphia College of
Osteopathic Medicine Cheif Resident



Seth Guillozet, MDWright State University
Boonshoft School of Medicine



Syed Hammadul Haq, DONew Mexico State University
Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chief Resident



Christopher Hawkins, MD

Ross University
School of Medicine



Jason Kim, DOChicago College of Osteopathic
Medicine of Midwestern University



Steven Mulcahy, DOWest Virginia School of
Osteopathic Medicine



Jaymin Patel, MD
Indiana University
School of Medicine
Chief Resident



Hira Rashid, DO

Lincoln Memorial University

Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine



Sidra Rehan Shah, DO

New Mexico State University

Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine

Chief Resident



Kieu Van Dinh, DOWest Virginia School of
Osteopathic Medicine