CHIEF RESIDENTS Nagabindhu Sri Aravapalli P.S.I. Medical College M.B., B.S. **Kyle Schroeder St George's University** M.D. Sadiq Ullah **Khyber Medical College** M.B., B.S. **PGY3 RESIDENTS Daniel Aloho Bekong** Université de Yaoundé I Faculté de Médecine et des Sciences Biomédicales M.D. **Prabhsharn Grewal Dayanand Medical College** M.B., B.S. Preetraj Kaur **Gian Sagar Medical College** M.B., B.S. Sawleha Arshi Khan Mahatma Gandhi Mission's Medical College Aurangabad M.B., B.S. Michael Moses D.O. Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine D.O.

2023-2024 Internal Medicine Residents

	Pragya Papaganti Siddhartha Medical College M.B., B.S.	
	Bakht Rahman Khyber Medical College M.B., B.S.	
	Krishna Thakore St George's. University M.D.	
	Jieshen Wu University of Toledo College of Medicine and Life Sciences M.D.	
PGY2 RESIDENTS		
	Amr Alemairy University of Khartoum Faculty of Medicine M.B., B.S.	
	Nicklaus Carrothers Ross University School of Medicine M.D.	
	Shudipan Chakraborty Dhaka Medical College M.B., B.S.	
	Sidra Danish Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences M.B., B.S.	

	Vallabh Dogra Government Medical College Jammu M.B., B.S.
	Joseph Elder St. George's University M.D.
	Harsharn Grewal M.D. Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research M.B., B.S.
	Daniyal Ishtiaq Rawalpindi Medical College M.B., B.S.
	Swapnil Lunagaria Government Medical College Surat M.B., B.S.
	Vineeth Potluri Alluri Sitaram Raju Academy of Medical Sciences M.B., B.S.
	Abhimanyu Rakesh Sri Guru Ram Das Institute of Medical Sciences & Research M.B., B.S.
PGY1 RESIDENTS	Ayesha Tahir Jinnah Medical College M.B., B.S.

CONTRACTOR	Himani Badyal Government Medical College Jammu M.B., B.S.
	Pranathi Bandarupalli Alluri Sitaram Raju Academy of Medical Sciences M.B., B.S.
	Sanam Farooq Spartan Health Sciences University M.D.
	Mansi Jain Vardhman Mahavir Medical College & Safdarjung Hospital M.B., B.S.
	Taimoor Jamil King Edward Medical College M.B., B.S.
	Vishnu Priya Katragadda MNR Medical College M.B., B.S.
	Purnoor Kaur Sri Guru Ram Das Institute of Medical Services & Research M.B., B.S.

Manogna Pendyala Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College M.B., B.S.
Tarek Raad University of Damacus M. D.
Dhayananth Rattaipalivalasu Saravanan PSG Institute of Medical Sciences and Research M.B., B.S.
Fahad Shaikh Dow Medical College M.B., B.S.
Nicholas Zerilli St. George's University M.D.