2024-2025 Podiatry Residents

CHIEF-PGY3 RESIDENT	
	Mitchel Rogaliner, DPM Medical School: Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine
PGY3 RESIDENTS	
	Lucas Adams, DPM Medical School: Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine
	Quinn Schroeder, DPM Medical School: Arizona College of Podiatric Medicine at Midwestern University
PGY2 RESIDENTS	
	Lawrence Carlson, DPM Medical School: Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine
	Rebekah March Faris, DPM Medical School: Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine
	Adnan Rammouni, DPM Medical School: Dr. William M. Scholl College at Rosalind Franklin University
PGY1 RESIDENTS	
	Danielle Brewer, DPM Medical School: Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine
	Kayla Curlis, DPM Medical School: Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine
	Dalon Paredes, DPM Medical School: Dr. Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine