Listen. Help. Heal. This is what you were meant to do.

Mercy Health is a mission-driven organization committed to making every patient’s life better - mind, body and spirit. We’re the largest health system and the fourth largest employer in Ohio, and one of the largest non-profit healthcare ministries in the United States. As a Catholic healthcare ministry serving Ohio and Kentucky, Mercy Health is ranked nationally in the top 20% of health systems in the nation for quality and efficiency. Please see the following Mercy Health Physician Recruitment contacts for the regions you are interested in. Please give us a call or send an email to discuss all of our opportunities. Thank you. There may be other physician opportunities not detailed in our career the search, please be sure to contact regional Physician Recruiters for a complete list of opportunities. Contact a local Mercy Health Physician Recruiter for regions you are interested in. Please give us a call or send an email to discuss all of our Physician opportunities. Thank you. 

CINCINNATI, OH

Phillip Kiley Phillip L. Kiley, CMSR
Director of Physician Recruitment
Email:PLKiley@mercy.com
Office: 513.952.5036
   

SPRINGFIELD, OH

Lee Syphus Lee Syphus, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
Email:LASyphus@mercy.com
Office: 937.523.6621

       

TOLEDO, OH

Tom S. Leeds
Director of Medical Staff Recruitment
Email: Tom_Leeds@mercy.com
Office: 419.251.3999

YOUNGSTOWN, OH

Ruggieri Christine M. Ruggieri
Director of Physician Services
Email:CMRuggieri@mercy.com
Office: 330.480.7863
Mobile: 330.240.4838
   

LIMA, OH

Christine Jones
Director of Physician Recruitment & Business Development, St. Rita's Health Partners
Email: CLJones@mercy.com
Office: 419.966.5010
Mobile: 567.204.5110

LORAIN COUNTY, OH

Rau
Mark Rau
Executive Director of Physician Practices, Mercy Health Physicians
Email:Mark.Rau@mercy.com
Office: 440.988.1009 Ext:237
      

TIFFIN, WILLARD & DEFIANCE, OH

Buurma Sheila Buurma
Manager of Physician Recruitment, Mercy Health
Email:Sheila_Buurma@mercy.com
Office: 419.964.5791
Mobile: 567.224.7924
      

PADUCAH, KY

Emily Wilson Emily S. Wilson
Director of Physician Services
Email:ESWilson@mercy.com
Office: 270.538.5814
Mobile: 270.816.2291