Listen. Help. Heal. This is what you were meant to do.

Mercy Health is a mission-driven organization committed to making every patient’s life better - mind, body and spirit. We’re the largest health system and the fourth largest employer in Ohio, and one of the largest non-profit healthcare ministries in the United States. As a Catholic healthcare ministry serving Ohio and Kentucky, Mercy Health is ranked nationally in the top 20% of health systems in the nation for quality and efficiency. Please see the following Mercy Health Physician Recruitment contacts for the regions you are interested in. Please give us a call or send an email to discuss all of our opportunities. Thank you.

CINCINNATI, OH

Phillip Kiley
Phillip L. Kiley, CMSR
Director of Physician Recruitment
Email: PLKiley@mercy.com
Office: 513.952.5036

DEFIANCE, OH

Defiance, OH Opportunities

IRVINE, KY

Irvine, KY Opportunities

LIMA, OH

Christine Jones
Director of Physician Recruitment & Business Development, St. Rita's Health Partners
Email: CLJones@mercy.com
Office: 419.966.5010
Mobile: 567.204.5110

LORAIN COUNTY, OH

Mark Rau
Executive Director of Physician Practices, Mercy Health Physicians
Email: Mark.Rau@mercy.com
Office: 440.988.1009 Ext:237

PADUCAH, KY

Emily Wilson 
Emily S. Wilson
Director of Physician Services
Email: ESWilson@mercy.com
Office: 270.538.5814
Mobile: 270.816.2291

SPRINGFIELD, OH

Lee Syphus
Lee Syphus, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
Email: LASyphus@mercy.com
Office: 937.523.6621

TIFFIN, OH

Tiffin, OH Opportunities

TOLEDO, OH

Tom S. Leeds
Director of Medical Staff Recruitment
Email: Tom_Leeds@mercy.com
Office: 419.251.3999

WILLARD, OH

Sheila Buurma
Manager of Physician Recruitment, Mercy Health
Email: Sheila_Buurma@mercy.com
Office: 419.964.5791
Mobile: 567.224.7924

YOUNGSTOWN, OH

Christine M. Ruggieri
Director of Physician Services
Email: CMRuggieri@mercy.com
Office: 330.480.7863
Mobile: 330.240.4838