Get the most from your joint replacement surgery by attending one of these free joint replacement classes. You’ll learn more about your procedure, so you can feel more prepared. We’ll talk about insurance coverage, discharge planning, home equipment needs, and more. Get all your questions answered and speak with physical therapy and our orthopaedic nurse navigator.

Please plan to attend a class 2-6 weeks prior to your surgery date. 

All classes are held in the Borders Community Room, on the first floor of the Marshall Nemer Pavilion, right off of the main entrance, unless otherwise noted. To learn more or to sign up for the class, call (270) 444-2916.

 

Upcoming Schedule: 

  • Tues., May 2 1-3pm
  • Mon., May 8 2-4pm Board Room
  • Thurs., May 18 1-3pm
  • Mon., May 22 1-3pm
  • Tues., May 30 1-3pm
  • Mon.,  June 5 4-6pm
  • Mon., June 19 1-3pm
  • Mon., June 26 1-3pm
  • Mon., July 10 1-3pm
  • Thurs., July 20 3-5pm
  • Mon., July 24 1-3pm
  • Tues., Aug. 1 4-6pm
  • Tues., Aug. 8 1-3pm
  • Mon., Aug. 14 1-3pm
  • Tues.,  Aug. 22 1-3pm
  • Thurs., Aug. 31 3-5pm