Listen. Help. Heal. This is what you were meant to do.

Mercy Health is a mission-driven organization committed to making every patient’s life better - mind, body and spirit. We’re the largest health system and the fourth largest employer in Ohio, and one of the largest non-profit healthcare ministries in the United States. As a Catholic healthcare ministry serving Ohio and Kentucky, Mercy Health is ranked nationally in the top 20% of health systems in the nation for quality and efficiency.

Please see the following Mercy Health Physician Recruitment contacts for the regions you are interested in. Please give us a call or send an email to discuss all of our opportunities. Thank you.

CINCINNATI, OH

Phillip Kiley Phillip L. Kiley, CMSR
Director of Physician Recruitment
Email: PLKiley@mercy.com
Office: 513.952.5036
   

SPRINGFIELD, OH

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Miriam Goddard
Manager, Physician Recruitment and Relations
Email: MSGoddard@mercy.com
Office: 937.206.4359

       

TOLEDO, OH

  Tom S. Leeds
Director of Medical Staff Recruitment
Email: Tom_Leeds@mercy.com
Office: 419.251.3999

YOUNGSTOWN, OH

Ruggieri Christine M. Ruggieri
Director of Physician Services
Email: CMRuggieri@mercy.com
Office: 330.480.7863
Mobile: 330.240.4838
   

LIMA, OH

Christine Jones
Director of Physician Recruitment & Business Development, St. Rita's Health Partners
Email: CLJones@mercy.com
Office: 419.966.5010
Mobile: 567.204.5110

Traci R. Cox, M.Ed.
Corporate Recruitment & Business Development Administrator
Email: trcox@mercy.com
Office: 419.995.4947
Cell: 419.296.7808

LORAIN COUNTY, OH

Rau
Mark Rau
Executive Director of Physician Practices, Mercy Health Physicians
Email: Mark.Rau@mercy.com
Office: 440.988.1009 Ext:237
      

TIFFIN, WILLARD & DEFIANCE, OH

Buurma Sheila Buurma
Manager of Physician Recruitment, Mercy Health
Email: Sheila_Buurma@mercy.com
Office: 419.964.5791
Mobile: 567.224.7924
      

PADUCAH, KY

Emily Wilson Emily S. Wilson
Director of Physician Services
Email: ESWilson@mercy.com
Office: 270.538.5814
Mobile: 270.816.2291